OFFICERS

ADAM PERKINS

PRESIDENT

 President@permianbasinap.org

985-688-1710

DAVID FLORES

VICE PRESIDENT

Vice.President@permianbasinap.org

432-693-7022

KELLY MADDOX SUTTER

TREASURER


SHELBY FLATT

Events Coordinator

Events@permianbasinap.org

432-557-7454

YURI NUNEZ

SECRETARY

 Secretary@permianbasinap.org

432-258-1951

ORLANDO RULE

ASSISTANT SECRETARY

432-413-9950



DERRICK CLARK

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR

Membership@permianbasinap.org

432-258-1951


EMILEE LARABEE

ADMINISTRATOR

 Admin@permianbasinap.org

505-947-2340



SILVER VASQUEZ

PUBLIC ENGAGEMENT AND GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS

 Silver@qstrategics.com



   BOARD OF DIRECTORS


CLAYTON CARMACK
CHAIRMAN


JASON WOLF
BOARD MEMBER


JON SHENG
BOARD MEMBER

SAMANTHA RABAS
BOARD MEMBER


CHRYL LARABEE
BOARD MEMBER

MARK CAMPBELL
BOARD MEMBER

COMMITTEE CHAIRS


SYLWIA REYNOLDS

HEALTH SAFETY AND ENVIORNMENTAL COMMITTEE CHAIR



SAMANTHA RABAS

SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE CHAIR



JASON WOLF

GRANT COMMITTEE CHAIR


ADDRESS:

PO Box 3112 

Midland, Texas 79702


EMAIL:

admin@permianbasinap.org


© 2021 Permian Basin Association of Pipeliners
All rights reserved